Department of
Corporation Communication

1. Bachelor of Public Relations
2. Bachelor of Communication Management

Department of
Communication and Information

1. Bachelor of Communication Sciences
2. Master of Communication Sciences
3. Doctoral of Communication Sciences
4. Bachelor of Library and Information Sciences

Department of
Mass Communication

1. Bachelor of Journalistic
2. Bachelor of TV and Film
3. Diploma of Media Production Management