Universitas Padjadjaran's Faculty of Communication Sciences offers nine programs consisting seven undergraduate and two postgraduate programs.

These programs are managed under three different departments.

The first one is the Department of Communication and Information, which manages the Communication Sciences (Bachelor) Program, the Library and Information Sciences (Bachelor) Program, the Communication Sciences (Master’s) Program, and the Communication Sciences (Doctorate) Program

The second one is the Department of Mass Communication, which manages the Journalism (Bachelor) Program, the Television and Film (Bachelor) Program, as well as the Media Production Management (Applied Bachelor) Program

The third one is the Department of Corporate Communication, which manages the Communication Management (Bachelor) Program and the Public Relations (Bachelor) Program.

This website is managed by the faculty's Office of International Affairs.

OIA was initiated in 2020 and exists to bridge the faculty’s international communication.

We also facilitate students with the latest updates on international opportunities via our LinkedIn profile. Students interested in exchange programs may want to take a look at this Student Exchange Kit.

OIA’s social links are maintained by student interns, known as the Upgraders. The term “Upgrade” stands for “Universitas Padjadjaran’s Global Relations & Advancements.”